The Valley Table Staff

The Valley Table Staff

Staff members' email addresses can be found below. Our office number is: 845.463.0542.

Linda Fears, Editor-in-Chief
lfears@todaymediainc.com

Francesca Furey, Associate Editor
ffurey@hvmag.com

Honest Creative, Marketing & Design
pr@valleytable.com

Janet Cranshaw, Publisher Emeritus

Jerry Novesky, Editor Emeritus
 


Contact Us

Advertising
sales@valleytable.com

 

Editorial
editorial@valleytable.com

 

Website
website@valleytable.com

 

Restaurant Week
hvrw@valleytable.com
 


Digital Media

Michael A. Martinelli Jr, Digital and Group Publisher
mmartinelli@todaymediainc.com

 

Greg Mathias, Director of Digital Strategy
gmathias@todaymediainc.com

 

Sabrina Sucato, Digital Managing Editor
ssucato@hvmag.com

 

Raphael Beretta, Digital Editor
rberetta@hvmag.com

 

Dawn Obeso, Associate Digital Editor
dobeso@todaymediainc.com

 

Gabe Spadaccini, Digital Operations Specialist
gspadaccini@todaymediainc.com

 

Meghan Merry, Client Services Associate
mmerry@todaymediainc.com

 

James Maley, Digital Producer
jmaley@todaymediainc.com

Get Our Newsletter

Receive notices on food and farm events, good deals, recipes, and more.